welcome to
PLANET PAPERS!

The last remaining website for students offering 1000's of FREE Term Papers, Essays, Book Reports & Research Papers.

New Papers

Title Date Submitted
351 THE POWER OF COMEDY mshams Monday, June 19, 2006
352 To Kill a Mockingbird CheerChica923 Tuesday, June 13, 2006
353 Righyeous Or Vice? JoeMoney4rm818 Monday, June 12, 2006
354 Ritchie Valens JoeMoney4rm818 Saturday, June 10, 2006
355 Ritchie Valens JoeMoney4rm818 Saturday, June 10, 2006
356 The changes in Season..... aniesha Saturday, June 10, 2006
357 I Met You aniesha Saturday, June 10, 2006
358 Foreboding void Thursday, June 8, 2006
359 Angela's Ashes, Slamming the door on the irish catholic childhood little_man_young Thursday, June 8, 2006
360 !!!!Your Up To Your Neck In Water Mounir Sunday, June 4, 2006
361 "Shakespears vision of the world in King Lear was essentially pessimistic". Discuss. dreamingtrees Saturday, June 3, 2006
362 Barco josephbbl Friday, June 2, 2006
363 Barco josephbbl Friday, June 2, 2006
364 Roles of Television ahsanraza Friday, May 26, 2006
365 Roles of Television ahsanraza Friday, May 26, 2006
366 kungfujin Friday, May 26, 2006
367 Online Alexithymia Questionnaire (OAQ) Jason Thompson Friday, May 26, 2006
368 Contrast Between 2 Restaurants You Eaten In yukito86 Tuesday, May 23, 2006
369 Building the Dream friendlyprincess Saturday, May 20, 2006
370 Both as a father and as a lawyer, Atticus is a failure. michaelgodfrey Wednesday, May 17, 2006
371 Along Came a Spider - Theme childgenius7 Wednesday, May 17, 2006
372 Wasn't Brian Mulroney's Fault - Kim Campbell Lost The Election childgenius7 Wednesday, May 17, 2006
373 Canada's Water Crisis-Do we Sell? childgenius7 Wednesday, May 17, 2006
374 Othello as a tragic hero b1e9x8y9 Monday, May 15, 2006
375 Who Was To Blame For The Cold War? RyanPeakesGirl Sunday, May 14, 2006
376 Descriptive/Narrative - This Way to the wise woman... RyanPeakesGirl Sunday, May 14, 2006
377 Why was opposition to Franco so ineffective for so long? marisa Sunday, May 14, 2006
378 Hamlet - Tragedy Jenalee_13 Wednesday, May 10, 2006
379 The Classic Account of the Final Hours of the Titanic flipboi69 Monday, May 8, 2006
380 polution citrix Sunday, May 7, 2006
381 Computer Games: Addictive and Time-Consuming Gix Wednesday, May 3, 2006
382 Several Beautiful Sights in North Sumatra shiropetto288 Tuesday, May 2, 2006
383 Who am I? Where is here? When is now? [Digital^Dude] Tuesday, May 2, 2006
384 The Conspiracy Against Thought [Digital^Dude] Tuesday, May 2, 2006
385 yo nickboi911 Monday, May 1, 2006
386 The Winter Oak - Yuri Nagibin ashad729 Monday, May 1, 2006
387 Fiela's Child - Is Elias van Rooyen to be despised or pitied? fiona_jones Monday, May 1, 2006
388 Kerouac and Tyler, On the Road and Saint Maybe shimmer Thursday, April 27, 2006
389 obesity naz12345 Wednesday, April 26, 2006
390 Living In Fear Leiny Sunday, April 23, 2006
391 Harlem Renaissance Leiny Sunday, April 23, 2006
392 Androgyny: and the Will of Shakespeare’s Female Characters: A Feminist Perspective jodi120170 Sunday, April 23, 2006
393 A Love Like No Other farah_heidi Thursday, April 20, 2006
394 Footprints farah_heidi Thursday, April 20, 2006
395 Why did the Industrial Revolution Happen There and Then? farah_heidi Thursday, April 20, 2006
396 How Did Hitler Come to Power in 1933? Svejk Thursday, April 20, 2006
397 interactive classroom versus non-interactive class meena Wednesday, April 19, 2006
398 Appearances Can Be Deceiving keaton1488 Monday, April 17, 2006
399 Alexander the Great- Obituary Svejk Wednesday, April 12, 2006
400 The Protestant Reformation: It's Impact Today jtj4863 Tuesday, April 11, 2006